"The Word is My Life" Training Ministry

Events Calendar

September,
2021
September 19, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 September 2021 2 Thursday, 2 September 2021 3 Friday, 3 September 2021 4 Saturday, 4 September 2021
5 Sunday, 5 September 2021 6 Monday, 6 September 2021 7 Tuesday, 7 September 2021 8 Wednesday, 8 September 2021 9 Thursday, 9 September 2021 10 Friday, 10 September 2021 11 Saturday, 11 September 2021
12 Sunday, 12 September 2021 13 Monday, 13 September 2021 14 Tuesday, 14 September 2021 15 Wednesday, 15 September 2021 16 Thursday, 16 September 2021 17 Friday, 17 September 2021 18 Saturday, 18 September 2021
19 Sunday, 19 September 2021 20 Monday, 20 September 2021 21 Tuesday, 21 September 2021 22 Wednesday, 22 September 2021 23 Thursday, 23 September 2021 24 Friday, 24 September 2021 25 Saturday, 25 September 2021
26 Sunday, 26 September 2021 27 Monday, 27 September 2021 28 Tuesday, 28 September 2021 29 Wednesday, 29 September 2021 30 Thursday, 30 September 2021 1 2
Show events from all categories


ABOUT

Dr. Barrett offers writings, teachings, videos, and counsel to support your growth in Christ! God has great plans for you! Reach out today for encouragement that will inspire your heart and launch you forward. Peace to you! 

BLESS THIS MINISTRY

EVENTS CALENDAR

Home  |  About  Dr. Iris BarrettRefund Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Contact Us

 

"The Word is My Life" Training Ministry | P.O. Box 1771 | Hickory, NC 28603 | 828-327-7848 | www.thewordismylife.com

Copyright © 2021 by Dr. Iris K. Barrett   All Rights Reserved